About Me

Well, here we go! This is my first blog. I have always loved to write, but I still prefer the old format of a notebook and pen. I love the speed of using the computer to write, but I find I mispell stuff all the time because I type so fast. However, I have some stories to tell, and you just might be interested in hearing them. I have a very unique perspective about cancer, and living with it. My walk with this demon is infused with humor, insight, survivorship, and hope. Although Idid not ask for this journey, I am better for it. I am a better person, wife, mother, and friend for it. I did not let cancer define me, but it has shaped me. Bear with me as I navigate this new format, and I hope you enjoy it once I have figured it all out.

2 Comments

  1. I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful

  2. Wonderful post. I learn new stuff on different blogs everyday. It is always stimulating to see content from other writers and learn a little something from their site. Let me apply certain of their content on my blog holistic acne mind. Natually Ill present you with a link to a site. Thanks sharing.

Leave a Reply

